Previous gigs

Below is a list of all the artists who have performed at Listen Softly London.

Monday 25 April, The Barley Mow, Shoreditch

Georgina Norie, Daisy Thurston-Gent, Molly Case + open mic


 

Monday 29 February, The Barley Mow, Shoreditch

Laura Rae, Zelda Chappel, Alice Stevenson + open mic


 

Monday 18 January, The Crown, Southwark

Launch of Thomas McColl’s Being With Me Will Help You Learn – feat. Thomas McColl, David Floyd and Daniel Carpenter


 

Friday 4 December, The Hive, Dalston

Alice Furse, Sue John, Tom McColl, Cecilia Knapp, Laura Rae, Julia Watson, Ella Chappell, Emily Chruchill Zaraa


 

Monday 28 September, The Crown, Southwark

Ella Chappell, Harry Man, Daniel Carpenter, S. William Thomas


 

Monday 27 July, The Crown, Southwark

Edinburgh preview special – Hannah Chutzpah and Sara Hirsch 


 

Monday 29 June, The Crown, Southwark

Dominic Stevenson – launching The Northern Line, Adrienne Burris, Sarah Sheldon, and hosted by Daniel Carpenter


 

Monday 23 March, The Crown, Southwark

Steve Burgess, Lewis Buxton, Daisy Thurston-Gent, Clare Mulley


 

Monday 23 February, The Crown, Southwark

Leanne Mode, Alice Furse, Steve Pottinger and Anthony Hett


Monday 26 January. The Crown, Southwark

Megan Beech, Daniel Carpenter, Sarah Sheldon, Dean McCaffrey and Dominic Stevenson


Monday 24 November, The Crown, Southwark

Mab Jones, Sara Hirsh, Amy McAllister, Sarah Sheldon and Cecilia Delatori


Monday 27 October, The Crown, Southwark

Dan Coxon, Iain Robinson, Reece Choules, Ceri-May and GaryfromLeeds


Monday 22 September, The Crown, Southwark

Liam Mac An Phearsúin, Thomas McColl, Rae Smith, James Bunting, Fran Lock, Ella Chappell, Anthony Hett and Sara Hirsch


Wednesday 16 July, The Crown, Southwark

Daniel Carpenter, Rae Smith, Marc Nash, Jim Howes, Aki Schilz, Anthony Hett


Wednesday 4 June, The Crown, Southwark

Amy McAllister, Peter Bazely, Paul McVeigh, Rob Price, Zelda Chappel


Wednesday 19 March, The Crown, Southwark

Loren Kleinman, Sara Hirsch, Fran Lock, Carmina Masoliver, Ollie O’Neill, Sarah Sheldon.


Wednesday 11 December, The Good Ship, Kilburn

Rob Auton, Anthony Hett, Aki Schilz, Sara Hirsch, Daniel Piper, Ceri-May, Mike West, Dominic Stevenson